Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Melbourne RFC app

View

Match Reports

November 2018

Sat 17 Nov, 14:15, League
2nd XV Melbourne 42 - 25 Southwell

2nd XV Melbourne 42 - 25 Southwell

3 weeks ago

By Peter Ilott

Trys - Ballington 2, Bancroft 2, George Roberts. 4 Conversions, 2 Penalties Foster. 1 penalty Bancroft

Sat 10 Nov, 12:45, League
2s  Melbourne 71 - 19 West Bridgford

2s Melbourne 71 - 19 West Bridgford

1 month ago

By Peter Ilott

Trys - Hall, Beech (4), Mallett (2), Doleman (2), T Day, Bancroft Cons - Bilson (6) and Doleman (2)

Sat 3 Nov, 14:15, League
2nd XV - Melbourne 22 - 17 Matlock 2s

2nd XV - Melbourne 22 - 17 Matlock 2s

1 month ago

By Peter Ilott

Trys - Foster, Archer and Vincent 7 points for Bilson

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, Friendly
2XVs Win: Tamworth 19 - 28 Melbourne

2XVs Win: Tamworth 19 - 28 Melbourne

1 month ago

By Peter Ilott

Trys - Beech, Doleman, Webster, Vincent 4 Conversions Bilson

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, Friendly
Ashby 2s 0 - 46 Melbourne 2s

Ashby 2s 0 - 46 Melbourne 2s

1 month ago

By Peter Ilott

Trys - C Ilott 2, Watts 2, Bilson, P Day, Goddard and Webster 3 Conversion Dale Bilson

Sat 13 Oct, 15:00, League
2nd XV - Melboune 33 - 26 Market Rasen 2s

2nd XV - Melboune 33 - 26 Market Rasen 2s

1 month ago

By Peter Ilott

Trys - Bancroft, Mallett, Day (2), M Suddaby. 4 conversion Bancroft MOTM -

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, League
2XV: Long Eaton 15 - Melbourne 45

2XV: Long Eaton 15 - Melbourne 45

2 months ago

By Peter Ilott

Trys - Bancroft 2, Ilott, Beech, Frederick and Lockhart 15 points Bancroft YC Parnall

September 2018

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, Friendly
WB 2/3 24 - 28 Mebourne

WB 2/3 24 - 28 Mebourne

3 months ago

By Peter Ilott

Melbourne win

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, League
2XV - Melbourne 41 - 12 Lincoln 2s

2XV - Melbourne 41 - 12 Lincoln 2s

2 months ago

By Peter Ilott

Trys - Travers, Bancroft, H Walker, Beech, W Judge, S Martin

Sat 22 Sep, 14:30, Friendly
2XV - Melbourne 97 - 0 Ashfield 2s

2XV - Melbourne 97 - 0 Ashfield 2s

2 months ago

By Andrew Jansen

Melbourne win well against game Ashfield team

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, Pre-season
Melbourne 42 - 12 Dronfield

Melbourne 42 - 12 Dronfield

3 months ago

By Peter Ilott

Young Melbourne 2s side win trial game against Dronfield 2s

Fixtures
Sat 15 Dec
a
The Academy Ashbourne
Friendly 14:00
a
1st XV Ashby
League 14:15
a
2nd XV Notts Medics
League 14:15
h
League 14:15
Sun 16 Dec
h
Friendly 09:30
h
Friendly 09:30
h
Friendly 09:30
h
Friendly 09:30
h
Friendly 09:30
h
Friendly 09:30
a
Friendly 10:00
a
Cup 11:00
h
U15s Newark
Friendly 11:00
a
U13s Long Eaton
Friendly 11:00
Mon 17 Dec
h
O2 Touch at Repton
Friendly 19:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors