Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Melbourne RFC app

View

Match Reports

December 2018

Sat 8 Dec, 14:15, League
Melbourne 16 - 20 Ashbourne

Melbourne 16 - 20 Ashbourne

3 days ago

By Peter Ilott

Ashbourne topple Melbourne in the wind, rain and darkness of Cockshut Lane

Sat 1 Dec, 15:00, League
Bruising Battle sees Melbourne Prevail

Bruising Battle sees Melbourne Prevail

1 week ago

By Peter Ilott

Melbourne make it 9 from 9 with bonus point win at Newark

November 2018

Sat 17 Nov, 14:15, League
Melbourne Romp Sorry Southwell

Melbourne Romp Sorry Southwell

3 weeks ago

By Peter Ilott

Melbourne show their class with a dominant team performance.

Sat 3 Nov, 14:15, League
Mature & Assured Melbourne Maul Matlock

Mature & Assured Melbourne Maul Matlock

1 month ago

By Peter Ilott

Melbourne 38 - 19 Matlock

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, League
Market Rasen 7 - 15 Melbourne

Market Rasen 7 - 15 Melbourne

1 month ago

By Peter Ilott

Trys - Andy Martin and Jack Pearce. 5 Points Euan Holden MOTM - Tom Warren

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, League
Melbourne Maintain Fom

Melbourne Maintain Fom

1 month ago

By Peter Ilott

Melbourne make it five from five

Sat 13 Oct, 14:30, Cup
Small Margins & Lady Luck

Small Margins & Lady Luck

1 month ago

By Peter Ilott

Earlsdon 15 - 14 Melbourne

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, League
Green & Gold Grind Out Victory in Local Derby

Green & Gold Grind Out Victory in Local Derby

2 months ago

By Matt Derbyshire

Melbourne 18 - 12 Long Eaton

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, League
Melbourne Lack Lustre in victory over Lincoln

Melbourne Lack Lustre in victory over Lincoln

2 months ago

By Peter Ilott

Melbourne 23 - 13 Lincoln

Sat 22 Sep, 14:15, Cup
Bugbrooke Bonanza Extravaganza

Bugbrooke Bonanza Extravaganza

2 months ago

By Peter Ilott

RFU INTERMEDIATE CUP - ROUND 1

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
SIXY RUGBY (1st XV)

SIXY RUGBY (1st XV)

2 months ago

By Peter Ilott

Ilkeston 10 - 43 Melbourne

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, League
Melbourne Muster to Gain First Win

Melbourne Muster to Gain First Win

3 months ago

By Peter Ilott

ROUND 1: MELBOURNE RFC 27 - 14 DRONFIELD RFC

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, Pre-season

August 2018

Thu 23 Aug, 19:30, Pre-season
Close trial game

Close trial game

3 months ago

By Peter Ilott

Derby 20 - 19 Melbourne

Fixtures
Sat 15 Dec
a
The Academy Ashbourne
Friendly 14:00
a
1st XV Ashby
League 14:15
a
2nd XV Notts Medics
League 14:15
h
League 14:15
Sun 16 Dec
h
Friendly 09:30
h
Friendly 09:30
h
Friendly 09:30
h
Friendly 09:30
h
Friendly 09:30
h
Friendly 09:30
a
Friendly 10:00
a
Cup 11:00
h
U15s Newark
Friendly 11:00
a
U13s Long Eaton
Friendly 11:00
Mon 17 Dec
h
O2 Touch at Repton
Friendly 19:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors