Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Melbourne RFC app


Award Winners - M&J Section

U11s Player of The Year

01-02 Jordan Sparkes
02-03 Mike Sinclair
03-04 Rob Hollingsworth
04-05 Scott Bennett
05-06 Daniel Lawson
06-07 Andrew Ferguson
07-08 William Allman
08-09 Calum Donnelly
09-10 Oliver Cope
10-11 Jamie Spencer-Pickup
11-12 Alex Henry
12-13 Harry Whitworth
13-14 Rufus Comasky
14-15 Ben Jackson
15-16 Logan West and Oliver Smith
16-17 Evie Rudd
17-18 Delia Drozdz

Where next?

U12s Player of the Year U12s Player of The Year 02-03Gareth Adams 03-04Joe Bryant 04-05Oliver Page 05-06Sam Brown 06-
U10s Player of the Year U10s Player of The Year 01-02Bethan Boyse 02-03Oliver Page 03-04Joshua Gundry 04-05Sam Hancock


Club sponsors